English Faculty
Spring 2018

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Altieri, Charles F. tues 2:10 -- 4:10 01/2017 D29N Hearst Annex altieri@berkeley.edu
510 848 2686
117S/1
MW 1-2 + discussion sections F 1-2
Falci, Eric Fall 2016: Monday 1-4 p.m. 08/2016 B56 Hearst Annex efalci@berkeley.edu 45C/2
MW 2-3 + discussion sections F 2-3
Marno, David MF 2:15-4:15 Blue Door café and by appointment 02/2017 C45 Hearst Field Annex marno@berkeley.edu 45A/1
MW 3-4 + discussion sections F 3-4
Tamarkin, Elisa by appointment 08/2015 D29C Hearst Field Annex tamarkin@berkeley.edu 45B/1
MW 10-11 + discussion sections F 10-11
Turner, James Grantham by appointment 01/2016 D29A Hearst Field Annex grantham@berkeley.edu
510-642-2749
45B/2
MW 12-1 + discussion sections F 1-2
Wong, Hertha D. Sweet M 11:30-1, W 11:30-12 & by appointment 01/2017 B36 Hearst Field Annex hertha@berkeley.edu 125E/1
MW 12-1 + discussion sections F 1-2
125E/101
MW 12-1 + discussion sections F 1-2
Zhang, Dora On leave 2016-7 08/2016 C46 Hearst Field Annex dyzhang@berkeley.edu 45C/1
MW 11-12 + discussion sections F 11-12